Skip to content

Doctoral Thesis: Recovering “Faith” in Faith-Based Organizations

May 13, 2014

Grateful to Donna for all her support, here with son Christopher.

What a joy to receive a Doctorate of Ministry Saturday at Duke.  I particularly enjoyed the fresh learning from my thesis work on the above theme. If you are interested in a 1-pager on what I wrote and why, see Chris Rice Thesis Abstract. I’m grateful to Luke Bretherton and Craig Dystra who served as my thesis supervisors.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

